Executive Team

The ACHC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The current executive is:   

  • President - Natacha Pierre-Pierre

  • Vice President - Pierre Beldor

  • Treasurer/Secretary - Elda Harris-Moise

  • Director at Large - Jean-Robert Ambroise  

The executive is elected at the Annual General Meeting in December every two years and serves for a term of two years. 
If you have any questions for the executive, please email haiticalgary@shaw.ca